Saturday, 23 March 2013

UPTU UPSEE Admit Card 2013 – - UPTU UPSEE Admit Card 2013 –

UPTU UPSEE Admit Card 2013 – - UPTU UPSEE Admit Card 2013 –
Uttar Pradesh Technical University going to conduct UPTU Entrance Exam on 21st April 2013. This Entrance Exam conduct for the admission in engineering colleges affilated to UPTU. The UPTU was established in the year of 2000 which is located in lucknow in the state of Uttara Pradesh. The University running 637 affilated college.
UPTU provides various under graduation & post graduation courses. Lots of candidates are interested to do engineering courses from UPTU that’s the reason university conduct UPTU Entrance Exam 2013. Candidates who want to download their online duplicate Admit Card can read the below instruction carefully.

How to download UPTU Admit Card 2013
All candidates can easily download their online Admit Card for UPTU Entrance Exam which going to held on 21.04.2013 from main official site link given below. You have to enter your application number, date of birth & click on submit button take a print out of your Admit Card check all details Name, Father Name, Roll Number, Date of Birth, Examination center in case of mistake contact UPTU Vice Chancellor.
Download directly your Admit Card / Hall Ticket by clicking on below link. Admit Card is compulsory to bring at examination hall with Admit Card there will no entry in examination hall. Below we are telling list of UPTU 2013 Nodal centres for issue of UPTU Duplicate Admit Card.
Download UPTU Entrance Exam 2013 Admit Card

UPTU 2013 Nodal Centres

1. Agra: Anand Engineering College, Agra-Mathura Road, Keetham, Agra
2. Aligarh: Aligarh College of Engineering & Technology, 3 k.m. from Sasni Gate on Mathura Road, Aligarh
3. Allahabad: Devprayag Institute of Technical Studies, Phaphamau, Allahabad – 211013
4. Bareilly: Sri Rammurti Smarak College of Engg. & Technology, Bareilly-Nainital Road, Bareilly
5. Banda: Kalicharan Nigam Institute of Technology, Naraini Road, Banda
6. Barabanki: Institute of Engineering & Technology, Sitapur Road, Lucknow- 226021
7. Etawah: Baba Saheb Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar College of Agriculture E.ngg. & Technology, Near Distt. Hospital, Agra Road, Etawah
8. Faizabad: IET, Dr. R.M.L. Avadh University, Faizabad
9. G.B.Nagar, Greater Noida: IEC College of Engineering & Technology, Plot no. 4, Knowledge Park- I, Institutional Area, Greater Noida
10.Ghaziabad: Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, 5 km. stone, Opp. Jain Tube , Delhi- Meerut Road, Ghaziabad
11.Ghazipur: Technical Education & Reserach Institute P.G. College, Ravindrapuri, Ghazipur
12.Gorakhpur: M.M.M. Engineering College, Deoria Road, Gorakhpur
13.Jaunpur: V.B.S. Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
14.Jhansi: Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur Road, Jhansi
15.Kanpur: Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Nawabganj, Kanpur
16.Lucknow: I.E.T. Sitapur Road, Sitapur Road, Lucknow – 226021
17.Mathura: G L Bajaj Group of Institutions, 23 km Milestone, National Highway#2 Mathura-Delhi Road, Akbarpur, Mathura-281001
18.Meerut: Radha Govind Engineering College, Anuyogipuram, Garh Road, Near L.L.R.M. Medical College, Meerut- 250004
19.Moradabad: Moradabad Institute of Technology, Ramganga Vihar Phase-2, Moradabad
20.Muzaffarnagar: S.D.College of Engineering & Technology, Jansath Road, Muzaffarnagar-251001
21.Raebareli: Feroz Gandhi Institute of Engineering & Technoloy, Ratapur Chauraha, Raebareli
22.Saharanpur: Shobhit Institute of Engg. & Technology, Babu Vijendra Marg, Adarsh Institutional Area, Gangoh, Saharanpur
23.Sitapur: Institute of Engineering & Technology, Resora, District- Sitapur
24.Sultanpur: Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur
25.Varanasi: R.S.M.T. (U.P.Autonomous College Campus), Bhojubeer, Varanasi
26.Delhi: J S S Academy of Technical Education, Noida
27.Dehradun: Dehradun Instt. of Technology, Mussoorie – Diversion Road, Dehradun – 248009 (U.A.)

No comments:

Post a Comment